I've been putting together mix tapes for over 25 years. At first on real tapes and now on digital ones. All mixes are available on Mixcloud free of charge. Genres are SELECTION SERIES (mixes of one artist only), SOUL-REGGAE-SWING, UPBEAT, DEEP ELECTRO and VARIOUS. Just click on the image and you will be taken straight to the mix, with more information, tracklists and an online player. Happy listening!


All content © Claus Mikosch 2021

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon